Zip Records
Ross Curry – Vocals, guitars
Reyer Zwart – Bass
Ben Bakker – Drums, percussion
David Middelhoff & Jeroen den Hengst – Backing vocals
All songs written and produced by Ross Curry
Recorded at Schenk Studio, Amsterdam
Vocals recorded by David Middelhoff
Mixed by J.B. Meijers at Amnac Studio
Mastered by Zlaya Loud!
Sleeve design by GVR rocks
Photography by Mark Uyl

Apple Music
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google