Part I
San Pedro by Penetula live at E-Sound Studios, Weesp (NL)
Robin Verkaik – vocals & guitar
Ulrich de Jesus – guitar & backing vocals
Erwin Tuijl – synth, samples & backing vocals
Guido Vrouwe – bas
Martin Glass – drums
Filmed and recorded at E-Sound Studios
Thomas Cochrane – audio engineer
Joep van Malsen – assistant engineer
Video edit by GVR rocks

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google