The Originators ft. Miss Wallace
Renske ‘Miss Wallace’ de Boer – vocals
Ulrich de Jesus – guitar
Loek Hauwert – bass
Rob Soria – keys
Erwin van Wieringen – tenor sax
Pier Borkent – trumpet
Martin van Toor – baritone sax
Chris van der Meer – drums

Recorded at Roepaen

Thanks to
Tonnie en Henriëtte Kuipers
Willy Geurts (PSW)
Fernando Sam Schoenmakers

The Originators

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google